Contact Us

There are few methods you can contact us for general enquires, either come along to a session, post on our Facebook Page, Facebook Group, Tweet us on Twitter @BVCanoeClub or email info@bvcc.org.uk.

If you have a specific enquiry you can also email specific committee members directly.


Chair chairman@bvcc.org.uk

Steve Nicholas


Treasurer treasurer@bvcc.org.uk

Welfare & Safety Officer welfare@bvcc.org.uk

Damian Edwards


Secretary secretary@bvcc.org.uk

Website & News Editor webmaster@bvcc.org.uk

Gemma Clements


Trip Event Coordinator events@bvcc.org.uk

Nigel Robathan


Social Event Coordinator social@bvcc.org.uk

Sophie Austin


Youth Representative youth@bvcc.org.uk

Assistant Welfare & Safety Officer

Timothy Shellard


Equipment Team equipment@bvcc.org.uk

Gary Tripp, Alex Tripp & Sam Tripp


info@bvcc.org.uk info@bvcc.org.uk

General Equiry


Polo Coordinators polo@bvcc.org.uk

Richard Squire & Sophie Austin