Contact Us

General Enquires enquires@bvcc.org.uk.

Committee committee@bvcc.org.uk.

Alternativly come along to one of our sessions, post on our Facebook Page, Facebook Group, tweet us on Twitter @BVCanoeClub.

Executives


Chair

Steve Nicholas

chairman@bvcc.org.uk


Vice Chair

Tim Shellard

vicechair@bvcc.org.uk


Treasurer

Ann-Marie Vinnicombe

treasurer@bvcc.org.uk

Support


Secretary

Debi Holmes-Pilkington

secretary@bvcc.org.uk


Welfare Officer(s)

Vacant

welfare@bvcc.org.uk


Health and Saftey Officer

Stephen Foster

healthandsaftey@bvcc.org.uk


Coaching and Development Coordinator(s)

Gemma Clements

07379475182 | coaching@bvcc.org.uk


Volunteering Coordinator(s)

Vacant

Volunteering@bvcc.org.uk


Events Coordinator(s)

Vacant

events@bvcc.org.uk


Equipment Officer(s)

Gary Tripp, Alex Tripp & Sam Tripp

equipment@bvcc.org.uk


Publicity and Media Officer(s)

Vacant

media@bvcc.org.uk


Webmaster(s)

Gemma Clements

webmaster@bvcc.org.uk

Disciplines

White Water – Dave Williams whitewater@bvcc.org.uk

Canoe Polo – Rhys Bryant polo@bvcc.org.uk

Freestyle – Gemma Clements freestyle@bvcc.org.uk

Touring & Open Canoe – VACANT touring@bvcc.org.uk

Sea Kayaking and Surf – Bob Hamilton seakayaking@bvcc.org.uk

Stand up Paddleboarding (SUP)- Graham Snook sup@bvcc.org.uk